top of page
  • Writer's pictureJennyfer Picolo

Covid-19 Updates


19/10/2020


Dear clients,


Due to the latest governmental guidelines, I'll not be seeing clients until further notice.


This is a very tough moment for all of us, and I'm deeply sorry for any inconvenience this creates. I appreciate your custom and friendship throughout all this time and thank you once again for understanding.


I sincerely hope you and your family are healthy and safe. Know that I'm am available, should you like to talk before we meet again.


While I expect this hiatus to be brief, here is a short Q&A:


Bookings

If you had an appointment already booked, you will have it canceled and receive a confirmation via email. You will not be charged and, as soon as restrictions lift will be contacted and offered to reschedule.


Online bookings are suspended for the time being.


Membership

Automatic payment for memberships is suspended from 20/10/2020 until further notice.

Unused Membership Vouchers will be carried over and may be used once premisses are reopened.

At the moment, I am unable to accept new members.


Vouchers

Vouchers purchased by 19/10/2020 will have their validity extended by the length of time we are closed (ie: 30 days).

All vouchers purchased from 20/10/2020 will have their validity kept as per terms and conditions.


How can I help?

If you feel so inclined, please consider purchasing vouchers or making a donation. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Vouchers: CLICK HERE

Donations: CLICK HERE

 

Keep updated!

I'll strive to keep giving my clients and friends useful and insightful information.

Follow me on Instagram @jenpicolo_therapies and on Facebook @jenpicolotherapies.




6 views0 comments
bottom of page